Composition of the Observatory of payment terms:

The Observatory of payment terms is composed of the:

- President: The Minister of Economy and Finance or its representative

- Members designated by decree :

  • A representative of the Ministry of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy or his representative
  • The General Treasurer of the Kingdom or his representative
  • The Director of Public Enterprises and Privatization or his representative
  • Three representatives of the General Confederation of Moroccan Enterprises
  • A representative of the Professional Group of Banks of Morocco
  • A representative of the Federation of Moroccan Chambers of Commerce, Industry and Services
  • A representative of Bank Al-Maghrib

- Members to be appointed by decree of the MEF:
Three persons appointed by order of the Minister of the Economy and Finance and chosen according to their competence or their functions.

Secretariat of the Observatory of Payment Terms: Structures of the DEPP in charge of the case of the Observatory of Payment Terms